Braaksma, Hibdon, Mills become Fast Shafts eligible with Arizona wins

VINTON, Iowa (Jan. 16, 2024) – Their early season wins have earned Fast Shafts All-Star Invitational qualifying eligibility for three Friesen Performance IMCA Modified drivers.

Ethan Braaksma and Kollin Hibdon both won two IMCA.TV Winter Nationals events and Jeremy Mills won for the first time in his career at Cocopah Speedway during the season-opening special series.

Chaz Baca, also a two-time winner, and opening night winner Chris Zogg were already qualifying eligible.

Drivers now eligible for the Fast Shafts All-Star Invitational include: 

Chris Abelson, Chase Allen, Curtis Allen, Brandon Beckendorf, Eddie Belec, Tom Berry Jr., Ethan Braaksma, Zane DeVilbiss, Spencer Diercks, Troy Foulger, William Gould, Jordan Grabouski, Travis Hagen, Kollin Hibdon, Ryan Jenkins, Jeremy Mills, Rodney Morgan, Jake Nightingale, Josh Rogotzke, Joel Rust, Dakota Sproul, David Stremme, Cody Thompson, Wendell Wallace, A.J. Ward, Tim Ward, Bryson Yeager and Chris Zogg.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply