Fast Shafts All-Star eligible list adds six

VINTON, Iowa (April 30, 2024) – Another half-dozen Friesen Performance IMCA Modified drivers became eligible to qualify for the Fast Shafts All-Star Invitational during a month that saw more than its share of rain and too many rainouts.

Chad Andersen won on opening night of the Ice Breaker Challenge at Eagle Raceway and Dylan Sherfick topped WaKeeney’s Buzzard Bash Dash.

Kellen Chadwick collected the Central California Clash checkers at Antioch and Brett Berry was the winner during Dodge City’s Sprint Car Nationals.

Topping weekly $1,000 to win events were Jason Czarapata and Justin Zeitner.

Drivers already eligible winning one or more qualifying events were Tom Berry Jr., Ethan Braaksma, Spencer Diercks, William Gould, Dakota Sproul and Tim Ward.

The 44 IMCA Modified drivers now Fast Shafts All-Star Invitational eligible include: 

Chris Abelson, Chase Allen, Curtis Allen, Chad Andersen, Ricky Alvarado, Brandon Beckendorf, Eddie Belec, Brett Berry, Tom Berry Jr., Ethan Braaksma and Kellen Chadwick.

Jason Czarapata, Zane DeVilbiss, Spencer Diercks, Trevor Fitz, Troy Foulger, Daniel Gottschalk, William Gould, Jordan GrabouskiTravis Hagen, Toby Herring and Kollin Hibdon.

Ryan Jenkins, Jeff Larson, Izac Mallicoat, Jeremy Mills, Rodney Morgan, Troy Morris III, Jake Nightingale, Mitchell O’Patik, Josh Rogotzke, Joel Rust and Dylan Sherfick.

And Dakota Sproul, David Stremme, Jeff Taylor, Cody Thompson, Dylan Thornton, Wendell Wallace, A.J. Ward, Tim Ward, Bryson Yeager, Justin Zeitner and Chris Zogg.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply