Seven IMCA Stock Car drivers new to B & B All-Star eligible list

VINTON, Iowa (Aug. 4, 2023) – Another seven IMCA Sunoco Stock Car drivers have secured B & B Racing Chassis All-Star Invitational starts or qualifying eligibility.

Brandon Beckendorf and Mike Mullen earned guaranteed starting spots with rich wins at Arlington Raceway’s Sibley County Shootout and 141 Speedway’s King of the Creek, respectively.

Brian Fitzgibbons and Steven Daffern were Summer Shootout winners at Barona Speedway.

Austin Meiners paced the Hawkeye 50 show at Boone and Jake McBirnie topped Marshalltown’s After The Creek show.

Travis Barker was best during the Dave Riley Memorial show at Park Jefferson Speedway. Kyle Pfeifer was a Wheatshocker Nationals winner at RPM Speedway and David Murray paced Lincoln County’s Stock Car Shootout.

Drivers already eligible winning qualifying events included Tathan Burkhart, Dalton Flory, Jordan Grabouski, Dallon Murty, Damon Murty, Nick Roberts, Kelly Shryock, Jared Siefert and Elijah Zevenbergen.

The 101 drivers now eligible for B & B Racing Chassis All-Star Invitational are:

Dean Abbey, Jeffrey Abbey, Mike Albertsen, D.J. Banks, Travis Barker, Jason Batt, Brandon Beckendorf, David Brandies, Randy Brands, Tathan Burkhart, Troy Burkhart and Steffan Carey.

Blake Clark, Tim Clonch, Cameron Cook, Eric Cross, Steven Daffern, Zane DeVilbiss, G.W. Egbert IV, Justin Erickson, Tommy Fain, Brian Fitzgibbons, Jerry Flippo, Dalton Flory and Troy Foulger.

Kyle Frederick, George Fronsman, Tyler Frye, Todd Gereau, Adam Goff, Jesse Gonzalez, Jason Gore, Jordan Grabouski, Trent Grager, Matt Guillaume, Michael Hale and Ed Henderson.

Miciah Hidlebaugh, Ray Hoedebeck, Jim Horejsi, Troy Jerovetz, Aaron Johnson, Steven Johnson, Lee Kinsella, Luke Krogh, Brendon LaBatte, Jeffrey Larson, Dillon Lawrence, Luke Lemmens and Patrick Linn.

Justin Luinenburg, Jake McBirnie, Christopher McCurdy Jr., Brandon McElroy, Dan Mackenthun, Zach Madrid, Cole Mather, Austin Meiners, Jeff Mueller, Mike Mullen, Gregory Muirhead and David Murray.

Dallon Murty, Damon Murty, Mike Nichols, John Oliver Jr., Graig Osborne, Shawn Parish, Chase Parker, Bo Partain, Kyle Pfeifer, Kaden Reynolds, Logan Rhode and Dillon Richards.

Nick Roberts, Mich Ross, Tim Rupp, Jake Sachau, Buck Schafroth, Will Scheresky, Kelly Shryock, Jared Siefert, Luke Silber, Cody Smith, Devin Smith, Cameron Starry, Aaron Stolp and Caleb Stone.

And Nick Strobbe, Peyton Taylor, Dylan Thornton, Dominic Ursetta, Rob VanMil, Jeff Ware, Paul White, Shelby Williams, Tyler Wilson, Collen Winebarger, Justen Yeager, Elijah Zevenbergen andJordan Zillmer.

Qualifying is Wednesday with the B & B All-Star Invitational set for Thursday, Sept. 7 at Boone Speedway.

Any driver who believes they should be added to the eligible list must contact Bill Martin at the IMCA office (319 472-2201, ext. 213).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply