$250 Sunoco bonus moves to Pepsi Lee County Speedway this Friday night

VINTON, Iowa – The payday gets even better this week for the IMCA Sunoco Late Model feature winner at Pepsi Lee County Speedway.

As part of a regular points night of racing, the IMCA Late Model winner pockets an extra $250 courtesy of Sunoco Race Fuels.

Sunoco bonuses are being presented at IMCA Late Model sanctioned weekly tracks this year. Drivers are eligible for only one bonus during the 2020 racing season. If the feature winner is a previous Sunoco winner, the bonus moves to the next eligible position.

2020 winners have been Jeff Aikey at Independence Motor Speedway, Matt Ryan at 34 Raceway, Joel Callahan at Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway, Eric Pollard at 300 Raceway, Justin Kay at Davenport Speedway and Dalton Simonsen at Marshalltown Speedway. Last weekend Ben Sukup, Cory Dumpert and Jim Johnson claimed the bonus money with wins at US 30 Speedway, Boone County Raceway and Off Road Speedway respectively.

IMCA will announce mid-week before the dates bonuses are to be awarded at each track.