B & B All-Star eligible list adds a dozen drivers

VINTON, Iowa (May 31, 2024) – Add a dozen IMCA Sunoco Stock Car drivers to the list of those eligible to qualify for the upcoming B & B Racing Chassis All-Star Invitational.

Ricky Thornton Jr. earned a guaranteed start on the grid for that race with his win at Clay County Fair Speedway’s Quarter Million Dollar Challenge.

Kyle Clough scored big at Lincoln County’s NASCAR Night show and Casey Woken topped Dawson County Raceway’s Governor’s Cup show.

Monday Madness checkers at Independence flew for Tom Schmitt. Kyle Frederick was first across the stripe in the Too Tough To Tame race at Shawano Speedway and Hancock County Speedway Spring Fling honors belonged to Troy Swearingen.

Luke Lemmens led the way to victory lane in 141 Speedway’s Nathan Bouche Memorial. Paul White won the All Star Shootout finale at Heart O’ Texas Speedway.

Weekly winners were Dustin Griffiths, Troy Jerovetz, Scott Miller and Zack VanderBeek.

Jeffrey Abbey, David Brandies, John Oliver Jr., Dylan Thornton, Shelby Williams and Casey Woken, already eligible, all won qualifiers during the past month.

B & B All-Star Invitational eligible drivers are:

Jeffrey Abbey, Brock Beeter, Tom Berry Jr., Austin Bouzek, David Brandies, Austin Brands, Larry Brigner, Tathan Burkhart, Troy Burkhart, Kyle Clough, Cole Czarneski, Zane DeVilbiss, Rick Diaz and Levi Feltman.

Kyle Frederick, Colby Fett, Jordan Grabouski, Trent Grager, Dustin Griffiths, Thomas Hall Jr., T.J. Herndon, McCain Jennings, Troy Jerovetz, Luke Lemmens, Jake Masters, Scott Miller, Angel Munoz, Dallon Murty and Damon Murty.

Gage Neal, Mike Nichols, John Oliver Jr., Bo Partain, Rod Richards, Ryan Roath, Jake Sachau, Buck Schafroth, Tom Schmitt, Ken Schrader, Kelly Shryock, Cody Smith, David Smith, Jesse Sobbing and Cameron Starry.

And Shawn Strand, Troy Swearingen, Dylan Thornton, Ricky Thornton Jr., Zack VanderBeek, Jeff Ware, Paul White, Brad Whitfield, Shelby Williams, Casey Woken, Justen Yeager and Elijah Zevenbergen.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply