Seven more score eligibility for Fast Shafts Invitational

VINTON, Iowa (April 3, 2024) – Four feature winners at the Clash on the Coast are among the seven Friesen Performance IMCA Modified drivers new to Fast Shafts All-Star Invitational qualifying eligibility.

Jeff Larson and Trevor Fitz topped events at Northwest Florida Speedway while Mitchell O’Patik and Izac Mallicoat both prevailed at Southern Raceway.

Jeff Taylor was a double winner at Batesville Motor Speedway’s Wimp Reed Spring Nationals. Daniel Gottschalk scored a ‘W’ at RPM Speedway’s Fall Classic and Dylan Thornton was a Nippy 50 victor at Maquoketa Speedway.

Other qualifying feature winners already eligible were Ethan Braaksma, Spencer Diercks, Jordan Grabouski, Kollin Hibdon, Troy Morris III, Dakota Sproul and Tim Ward.

Drivers now eligible to qualify for the Sept. 6 Fast Shafts Invitational are:

Chris Abelson, Chase Allen, Curtis Allen, Ricky Alvarado, Brandon Beckendorf, Eddie Belec, Tom Berry Jr., Ethan Braaksma, Zane DeVilbiss, Spencer Diercks, Trevor Fitz, Troy Foulger and Daniel Gottschalk.

William Gould, Jordan Grabouski, Travis Hagen, Toby Herring, Kollin Hibdon, Ryan Jenkins, Jeff Larson, Izac Mallicoat, Jeremy Mills, Rodney Morgan, Troy Morris III, Jake Nightingale and Mitchell O’Patik.

And Josh Rogotzke, Joel Rust, Dakota Sproul, David Stremme, Jeff Taylor, Cody Thompson, Dylan Thornton, Wendell Wallace, A.J. Ward, Tim Ward, Bryson Yeager and Chris Zogg.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply