Neal, Ware, Nichols, Brandies earn B & B eligibility

VINTON, Iowa (April 3, 2024) – Add another four names to the list of IMCA Sunoco Stock Car drivers eligible to qualify for the upcoming B & B Racing Chassis All-Star Invitational.

Gage Neal won the first two Clash on the Coast events, both at Northwest Florida Speedway, while Jeff Ware went back-to-back at Beatrice Speedway’s Spring Nationals and Mike Nichols swept Sunflower Classic shows at RPM Speedway.

David Brandies, meanwhile, was the night two win at Bloomfield Speedway’s Southern Iowa Frost Out.

Drivers already eligible winning recent B & B qualifying events included T.J. Herndon, Dallon Murty, John Oliver Jr. and Ryan Roath.

The 36 drivers now B & B qualifying eligible include:  

Brock Beeter, Tom Berry Jr., David Brandies, Austin Brands, Larry Brigner, Troy Burkhart, Cole Czarneski, Zane DeVilbiss, Levi Feltman, Jordan Grabouski, Trent Grager and Thomas Hall Jr.

T.J. Herndon, McCain Jennings, Jake Masters, Angel Munoz, Dallon Murty, Damon Murty, Gage Neal, Mike Nichols, John Oliver Jr., Bo Partain, Ryan Roath and Jake Sachau.

And Buck Schafroth, Ken Schrader, Cody Smith, David Smith, Cameron Starry, Shawn Strand, Dylan Thornton, Jeff Ware, Brad Whitfield, Shelby Williams, Justen Yeager and Elijah Zevenbergen.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply