Eight are great and new to B & B All-Star eligibility

VINTON, Iowa (Feb. 26, 2024) – A flurry of early season specials saw eight IMCA Sunoco Stock Car drivers race their respective ways to B & B Racing Chassis All-Star Invitational qualifying contention.

Bo Partain won four Ernie Mincy Early Thaw features and an Arizona IMCA Tour event over the span of just 28 days.

Other Early Thaw winners at Central Arizona Raceway were Brock Beeter, Trent Grager and Ken Schrader.

Thomas Hall Jr. topped the Ice Breaker at Abilene Speedway before the Arizona IMCA Tour resumed and wins went to Larry Brigner, Ryan Roath and Brad Whitfield.

Two-car star Cody Smith swept both nights of Kennedale Speedway Park’s Spring Kickoff.

B & B All-Star Invitational contenders now include: 

Brock Beeter, Tom Berry Jr., Austin Brands, Larry Brigner, Troy Burkhart, Cole Czarneski, Zane DeVilbiss, Levi Feltman, Jordan Grabouski and Trent Grager.

Thomas Hall Jr., T.J. Herndon, McCain Jennings, Jake Masters, Angel Munoz, Dallon Murty, Damon Murty, John Oliver Jr., Bo Partain, Ryan Roath and Jake Sachau.

And Buck Schafroth, Ken Schrader, Cody Smith, David Smith, Cameron Starry, Shawn Strand, Dylan Thornton, Brad Whitfield, Shelby Williams, Justen Yeager and Elijah Zevenbergen.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply