Alvarado, Morris, Herring race to Fast Shafts eligibility

VINTON, Iowa (Feb. 26, 2024) – Another three Friesen Performance IMCA Modified drivers are new to Fast Shafts All-Star Invitational qualifying eligibility.

Ricky Alvarado and Troy Morris III were winners during Central Arizona Raceway’s Ernie Mincy Spring Thaw. Toby Herring, meanwhile, triumphed at Abilene Speedway’s aptly named Ice Breaker.

Other drivers winning qualifying events already eligible were Chaz Baca, Tom Berry Jr., William Gould and Kollin Hibdon.

Drivers eligible to qualify for the Fast Shafts All-Star Invitational now include: 

Chris Abelson, Chase Allen, Curtis Allen, Ricky Alvarado, Brandon Beckendorf, Eddie Belec, Tom Berry Jr., Ethan Braaksma, Zane DeVilbiss and Spencer Diercks.

Troy Foulger, William Gould, Jordan Grabouski, Travis Hagen, Toby Herring, Kollin Hibdon, Ryan Jenkins, Jeremy Mills, Rodney Morgan, Troy Morris III and Jake Nightingale.

And Josh Rogotzke, Joel Rust, Dakota Sproul, David Stremme, Cody Thompson, Wendell Wallace, A.J. Ward, Tim Ward, Bryson Yeager and Chris Zogg.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply