Winter Nationals wins add four to B & B All-Star list

VINTON, Iowa (Jan. 16, 2024) – Another four IMCA Sunoco Stock Car drivers earned B & B Racing Chassis All-Star Invitational qualifying eligibility, with wins over the course of Cocopah Speedway’s IMCA.TV Winter Nationals.

Zane DeVilbiss won three of those series events in Arizona, Cole Czarneski, Cameron Starry and Justen Yeager one each.

Defending IMCA Speedway Motors Super Nationals fueled by Casey’s champion Dylan Thornton, meanwhile, was a double winner.

B & B All-Star Invitational contenders now include 

Tom Berry Jr., Austin Brands, Troy Burkhart, Cole Czarneski, Zane DeVilbiss, Levi Feltman, Jordan Grabouski, T.J. Herndon, McCain Jennings, Jake Masters, Angel Munoz, Dallon Murty, Damon Murty, John Oliver Jr., Jake Sachau, Buck Schafroth, David Smith, Cameron Starry, Shawn Strand, Dylan Thornton, Shelby Williams, Justen Yeager and Elijah Zevenbergen.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply