164 IMCA Modified drivers now Fast Shafts All-Star qualifying eligible

BOONE, Iowa – Jordan Hicks, Dylan Smith, Collin Thirlby, Kelsie Foley, Craig Oakes and David Stremme are the most recent winners of IMCA Modified features paying $1,000 or more and are the latest additions to the list of 164 drivers now eligible to qualify for the Fast Shafts All-Star Invitational.

If not already pre-registered for the IMCA Speedway Motors Super Nationals fueled by Casey’s, drivers must complete the early entry process by Friday, Sept. 3 to be eligible for time trial qualifying on Thursday, Sept. 9. 

Drivers winning sanctioned events paying $1,000 or more held through the first weekend of September become eligible to qualify.

Two drivers from each of the five Modified regions advance from the first round of time trials with another 18 drivers earning at-large berths in round two. The starting field of 30 cars for the $1,000 to win All-Star race on Friday, Sept. 10 will be completed by the top drivers in national points and with the most 40-point feature wins competing at Boone Speedway.Pre-registration is also a requirement to compete in the Sept. 4-5 Prelude at Boone. Both the registration form and pit stall application links are on Super Nationals menus on IMCA and Boone Speedway websites.

Additions to the following list of 164 Fast Shafts All-Star qualifying eligible drivers through Aug. 29 should be directed to Bill Martin at the IMCA home office, 319 472-2201 x. 213 or bmartin@imca,com. 

Chris Abelson

Jeff Aikey

Austin Arneson

Casey Arneson

Chaz Baca

Jared Baird

Eric Barnes

Brandon Beckendorf

Eddie Belec

Chad Bennett

Hank Berry

Tom Berry Jr.

Tanner Black

Cody Blixt

Steven Bowers Jr.

Ethan Braaksma

Jarrett Brown

Kyle Brown

John Campos

Cayden Carter

Chris Carter

Craig Cassell

Kellen Chadwick

Ty Clemens

Sawyer Crigler

Timmy Current

Jon DeBenedetti

Nick DeCarlo

Jerry Dedrick

Casey Delp

Shane DeMey

Travis Denning

Zane DeVilbiss

Shane DeVolder

Brenten DeYoung

Spencer Diercks

Ethan Dotson

Tommy Dove

Logan Drake

Justin Dunn

P.J. Egbert

Chris Elliott

Shawn Fletcher

Jerry Flippo

Kelsie Foley

Troy Foulger

Tripp Gaylord

Jesse Glenz

Mike Goodson

William Gould

Jordan Grabouski

Kevin Green

Matt Guillaume

Travis Hagen

Michael Hale

Chase Hansen

John Hansen

Kyle Heckman

Toby Herring

Ryan Heskett

Kollin Hibdon

Jordan Hicks

Jacob Hobscheidt

Bobby Hogge

Bobby Horton

Jerry Hunt

Mitchell Hunt

Bricen James

Nate Jones

Billy Kendall

Austin Kiefer

Corey Kortum

Kyle Kudick

Benji LaCrosse

Cody Laney

Jeff Larson

Dennis LaVeine

Cody Leonard

Jimmy Lipke

Michael Long

Wade Lumsden

Jake McBirnie

John McCaul

Rayce McCord

Ryan McDaniel

Zachary Madrid

Dalton Magers

Lance Mari

Eric Mass

Nick Meyer

Chris Mills

Jeremy Mills

Clay Money

Rodney Morgan

Chris Morris

Troy Morris III

Shawn Natenstedt

Jake Nightingale

Craig Oakes

Jake O’Neil

Michelle Paul

Jim Pettit

Jake Pike

Jacob Pirkle

Brad Pounds

Joey Price

Max J. Quint

Jeffrey Reay

Clint Reichenbach

Ryan Roath

Bill Roberts Jr.

Nick Roberts

James Roete

Jesse Rogotzke

Anthony Roth

Joel Rust

Jim Sandusky

Robby Sawyer

Ken Schrader

Marlyn Seidler

Clay Sellard

Kelly Shryock

Todd Shute

Dylan Sillman

Riley Simmons

Chris Simpson

Brad Sites

Casey Skyberg

Brad Smith

Alyssa Smith

Brandon Smith

Dylan Smith

Tom Smith

Jesse Sobbing

Dakota Sproul

Jeff Stephens

Shawn Strand

David Stremme

Matt Szecsodi

Regan Tafoya

Bart Taylor

Jeff Taylor

Peyton Taylor

Collin Thirlby

Cody Thompson

Dylan Thornton

Ricky Thornton Jr.

Marcus Tomlinson

Curtis Towns

Gary VanderMark

A.J. Ward

Tim Ward

John Webb

Jon White Jr.

Justin Whitehead

Johnny Whitman

Jerry Wilinski

Jesse Williamson

Collen Winebarger

Fred Wojtek

Austin Wonch

Marcus Yarie

Justen Yeager

Chris Zogg