Fast Shafts All-Star eligible list adds four 

VINTON, Iowa (April 26, 2023) – Their recent special series and weekly racing success have made four more Friesen Performance IMCA Modified drivers eligible to qualify for the upcoming Fast Shafts All-Star Invitational. 

David Stremme was the winner when the NY-Penn IMCA Modified Series opened at Selinsgrove Speedway and Dillon Tindall topped I-37 Speedway’s first Royal Rumble event.

Kelsie Foley and Greg Dinsmore were first to the checkers in $1,000 to win weekly features at Dodge City Raceway Park and at I-37, respectively. 

Already eligible to qualify, Tim Ward swept two Frostbuster and a pair of King of the High Banks shows while Jordan Grabouski won Topless Nationals and Spring Nationals headliners.

Also winning qualifying events and already Fast Shafts eligible were Chaz Baca, Matthew Day, Spencer Diercks, Drake Findley, Jeremy Mills and Clay Sellard. 

The 69 drivers now Fast Shafts eligible include:

Chris Abelson, Chaz Baca, Owen Barnhill, Austen Becerra, Brandon Beckendorf, Eddie Belec, Tom Berry Jr., Tyson Blood, Steven Bowers Jr., Alec Childs, Ty Clemens, Jimmy Cole, Cory Craver and Brian Cross.

Paul Culp, Matthew Day, Jon DeBenedetti, Travis Denning, Brenten DeYoung, Spencer Diercks, Brad Dierks, Greg Dinsmore, Jake Donnelly, Ethan Dotson, Drake Findley, Jerry Flippo, Kelsie Foley and Troy Foulger. 

William Gould, Jordan Grabouski, Kollin Hibdon, Jacob Hobscheidt, Bobby Hogge IV, Tyler Iverson, Joseph Joiner, Austin Kuehl, Keith Lamphere, Duane Manning, Jaren Martin, Jeremy Mills, Troy Morris III and Todd Neiheiser.

Jake Nightingale, Jake O’Neil, Jim Pettit, Chad Porter, Joel Rust, Jaxon Saathoff, Jayden Schmidt, Marlyn Seidler, Clay Sellard, Eddie Sites, Tyler Stoddard, Caleb Stone, Shawn Strand and David Stremme.

And Mickey Stubbings, Jeff Taylor, Peyton Taylor, Cody Thompson, Ricky Thornton Jr., Dillon Tindall, Marcus Tomlinson, Jake Upchurch, A.J. Ward, Tim Ward, John Webb, Kale Westover and Steve Whiteaker.