STARS Mod Lite RoC eligible track and state champions, point leaders

BOONE, Iowa – STARS Mod Lite track and state champions or point leaders eligible to qualify for that division’s first-ever race of champions at the upcoming IMCA Speedway Motors Super Nationals fueled by Casey’s include: 

Jeff Asher at Doe Run Raceway

Dalton Bell at Dodge City Raceway Park

Collin Bender at Canyon Speedway Arizona and Cocopah Speedway and in Arizona

J.D. Brown at Arizona Speedway and Ventura Raceway

Kevin Carl in Louisiana

Sean Conyers at Fairgrounds Speedway and in Colorado

Dylan Dunn at East Bay Raceway Park and in Florida

Dawson Fisher at Buffalo Creek Speedway and in Texas

Anthony Guss at East Moline Speedway and in Iowa

Larry Hubbard at Hendry County Motorsports Park

Justin Kinderknecht at 81 Speedway and Salina Speedway

Alex Loveless at Concordia High Banks and in Kansas

Joshua May at Boone Speedway, Marshalltown Speedway and Stuart Speedway and in Iowa

Scott Naggatz at Junction Motor Speedway and in Nebraska

Donnie Peterson at Airport Raceway

Dillon Raffurty at Valley Speedway and in Missouri

Jace Reid at Diamond Park Speedway and in Arkansas

Dustin Rude at Texana Raceway Park

Tim Varney at Bakersfield Speedway and in California

Willie Veach Jr. at 105 Motor Speedway

Bryce Vowan in the Mod Lites of Arkansas

Justin Williams at Brewerton Speedway and Fulton Speedway and in New yotk

Jeromy Wilson at I-30 Speedway