Salina Highbanks to host Oil Capital IMCA RaceSaver Sprints on Saturday

By John Rittenoure

PRYOR CREEK, Okla. (May 4, 2021) – After two rainouts the AmeriFlex /Oil Capital Racing Series IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Cars will resume points competition Saturday at Salina Highbanks Speedway. 

Pit gates open at 3 p.m. Grandstand gates at 5. Drivers draw from 4:45-5:45 p.m. and the drivers’ meeting is at 6 p.m.. Hot are at laps 6:30 p.m. and racing at 7 p.m.

Feature winners through the first five series events of the season include Johnny Kent, Joe Bob Lee, Noah Harris, Alex Sewell and Steven Shebester.