$250 Sunoco bonuses highlight features at three Nebraska venues this week

VINTON, Iowa – The paydays get even better this week for a trio of IMCA Sunoco Late Model feature winners. 

It begins Thursday evening at U.S. 30 Speedway in Columbus as the IMCA Late Model winner pockets an extra $250 courtesy of Sunoco Race Fuels.

Friday night the bonus moves to Boone County Raceway in Albion. The final bonus of the weekend will be presented Saturday night at Off Road Speedway in Norfolk.

Sunoco bonuses are being presented at IMCA Late Model sanctioned weekly tracks this year. Drivers are eligible for only one bonus during the 2020 racing season. If the feature winner is a previous Sunoco winner, the bonus moves to the next eligible position. 

2020 winners have been Jeff Aikey at Independence Motor Speedway, Matt Ryan at 34 Raceway, Joel Callahan at Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway, Eric Pollard at 300 Raceway, Justin Kay at Davenport Speedway and Dalton Simonsen at Marshalltown.

IMCA will announce mid-week before the dates bonuses are to be awarded at each track.