Serbus leads start to finish in Arlington Sprint feature 

ARLINGTON, Minn. (May 30) – Saturday’s 95.7 The Rock IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Car feature at Arlington Raceway saw Trevor Serbus lead from start to finish.

Kyle Sargent was right behind him to take second ahead of Brett Allen in third.

Winner of the MN 93 IMCA Modified main was Clint Hatlestad, ahead of Tim Pessek and Chad Porter.

Making his move to the front with five laps left, Dan Mackenthun topped the B & B Racing Chas­sis IMCA Stock Cars. Cory Probst paced the Eckblad Trucking IMCA Hobby Stocks.

Matt Looft needed half the race before he could catch Chris Isaacson for the lead and the Un­hinged Pizza IMCA Northern SportMod victory. Nat Coopman was the Coors Light IMCA Sport Compact winner.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply