All hale Hale at Crystal 

CRYSTAL, Mich. (May 16) – Jimmy Hale Jr. was the All-Star Performance IMCA Modified winner on Janet Zeigler Memorial Night Saturday at Crystal Motor Speedway.

Vern Buskirk held sway before finally being overtaken by Hale on lap 10. Hale had to outlast a couple restarts but held on to win over Dan Wiggins II, John DeYoung Jr., Chad Wernette and Myron DeYoung.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply