Bull Ring Nationals doubleheader on tap for URSS at Rush County

LACROSSE, Kan. – The Mel Hambelton Ford Racing POWRi United Rebel Sprint Series will head to The Bullring of Rush County Speedway in LaCrosse, Kan., for the Bull Ring Nationals on Saturday, July 25 and Sunday, July 26. 

The preparation and awesome racing provided by the Rush County Speedway crew is one of the favorites for United Rebel Sprint Series drivers and fans. Broken Arrow, Okla.’s Jake Martens was crowned the 2019 Bull Ring Nationals champion.

The Bull Ring Nationals will pay $700 to the winner on Saturday night and $1,000 will be on the line for the top spot on Sunday. Hot laps are scheduled to begin at 6:30 p.m. both nights with racing slated to begin at 7 p.m.