Jackson, McClure among winners at Raceway Park

JEFFERSON, S. D. (Aug. 17) – Five drivers raced to victory lane Sunday night at Raceway Park.

Luke Jackson took the win in the KISS 107 FM IMCA Sport Compact feature. Jackson was chased to the end by Aaron Edwardson and point leader Ramsey Meyer.

Lapped traffic came into play on the final lap of the MOPAR IMCA Hobby Stock feature. Making the right move and taking the win was Jake McClure followed by Ron Jensen and Andy Hoffman.

Point leader Todd Boulware scored another win in the Skyline Casino IMCA Northern SportMod division. Boulware topped Darin Roepke and Karl Brewer in the final run down.

Josh Ruschmann broke into victory lane for the first time this season in the Casey’s General Stores IMCA Stock Car feature. Trailing Ruschmann at the checkers were Jason Ward and Bo Lundquist.

Bob Moore had the hot hand in the Jebro, Inc. IMCA Modified division, taking the win over Jason Schneiders and early leader Chris Mills.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply