15 first-time IMCA rookie feature winners receive Speedway Motors award packages

LINCOLN, Neb. – Fifteen IMCA drivers have already won career-first feature events in their respective divisions and have received $100 gift cards and prize packages from Speedway Motors.
By division, those drivers include:

IMCA Xtreme Motor Sports Modified – Clay Sellard at Dodge City Raceway Park on April 19; and Chris Zogg at Davenport Speedway on May 9.

IMCA Late Model – John Emerson at Independence Motor Speedway on May 10.

IMCA Eagle Motorsports RaceSaver Sprint Car – Marcus Thomas at Mountain Creek Speedway on April 11; George White at Kennedale Speedway Park on April 12; and Kyle Jones at Kennedale Speedway Park on April 26.

IMCA Sunoco Stock Car – Colin Deming at Cardinal Speedway on March 29; Colby Deming at Lubbock Speedway on May 2; and Devin Smith at Buena Vista Raceway on May 7.

IMCA Sunoco Hobby Stock – J.R. Patman at Lubbock Speedway on April 11; TeJay Mielke at US 30 Speedway on May 8; and Andrew Sebastian at Devil’s Lake Speedway on May 9.

Karl Chevrolet Northern SportMod – Robert Gallaher at Antioch Speedway on May 3.

Scoggin-Dickey Parts Center Southern SportMod – Danielle Daniels at 85 Speedway on April 26.

Mach-1 Sport Compact – Brant Bachman at Boyd Raceway on March 7.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply