26 more rookie winners get Speedway Motors gift cards

M Austin Wonch VL pmLINCOLN, Neb. – Another 26 IMCA rookies have won career-first feature events in their new division and received gift cards good for $100 from Speedway Motors.

IMCA Xtreme Motor Sports Modified rookies winning career-first features included Gregory Gretz at Thunderhill Raceway on July 13; Jeff Larson at Redwood Speedway on Aug. 18; Nate Miller at Clinton County Raceway on July 19; Colton Osborn at Dawson County Raceway on July 21; Jesse Taylor at Phillips County Raceway on Aug. 24; Craig Ward at Skyline Raceway on Aug. 24; and Austin Wonch at Tri-City Motor Speedway on Aug. 23.

Lyle Klein was the Aug. 16 IMCA Late Model winner at Farley Speedway.

IMCA Eagle Motorsports RaceSaver Sprint Car rookie winners were Shawn Mize at Kennedale Speedway Park on July 27 and Aaron Wisch at Arlington Raceway on Aug. 17.
Rookie K.C. Ansel became a first-time IMCA Sunoco Stock Car winner at Dubuque Speedway on Sept. 1.

First–time IMCA Sunoco Hobby Stock feature winners were rookies Tyson Canas at Lincoln County Speedway on Aug. 10; Dalton James at Mid-Nebraska Speedway on Aug. 24; Patrick Thyfault at Thunder Hill Speedway on July 13; and Matt White at I-35 Speedway on Aug. 25.

Karl Chevrolet Northern SportMod rookies racing to career-first victories were Ryan Maitland at Benton County Speedway on Aug. 18; David Partelow at Reno Tahoe Fernley Speedway on April 13; and Jeff Tuttle at Lovelock Speedway on Aug. 2.
Scoggin-Dickey Parts Center Southern SportMod rookies recording first wins were Katelyn Clarkson at Roadrunner Speedway on Aug. 24; Alexander Hickham at Boyd Raceway on July 26; Jarrett Roberts at Heart O’ Texas Speedway on Aug. 2; and Robert Scrivner at Heart O’ Texas Speedway on May 31.

Mach-1 Sport Compact rookies winning first features were Ryan Bryant at I-35 Speedway on June 16; Jon Joehnck at Murray County Speedway on July 19; Adam Rehse at Crawford County Speedway on July 19; and Kasey Utley at Summit Raceway on Aug. 16.
Gift cards were mailed directly from Speedway Motors.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply