NY-PENN IMCA Series

Modified

Schedule

Saturday, March 26 - Bridgeport Speedway (Bridgeport, New Jersey)
Saturday, April 30 - Skyline Raceway Motorsports Park (Virgil, New York)
Sunday, May 29 - Penn Can Speedway (Susquehanna, Pennsylvania)
Friday, June 10 - The Hill Speedway (Monroeton, Pennsylvania)
Sunday, June 19 - Bloomsburg Fair Raceway (Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, June 25 - Skyline Raceway Motorsports Park (Virgil, New York)
Sunday, July 3 - Bradford Speedway (Bradford, Pennsylvania)
Friday, July 8 - The Hill Speedway (Monroeton, Pennsylvania)
Friday, July 29 - Penn Can Speedway (Susquehanna, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, August 13 - Clinton County Speedway (Mill Hall, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, September 17 - Penn Can Speedway (Susquehanna, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, September 24 - Skyline Raceway Motorsports Park (Virgil, New York)

Points

(points through 9/24)
Rank Driver Points
1 Rodney Morgan 374
2 Edward Sites 372
3 Keith Lamphere 367
4 Aaron Benjamin 302
5 Jacob McConnell 292
6 Jason Sullivan 288
7 Raymond McClure 282
8 Shawn Bruce 278
9 Tyler Stoddard 270
10 Brad Sites 237
11 Lance Conley 229
12 Jake Maynard 216
13 James Lamphere 181
14 Robert Maynard 145
15 Richard McNeal 132
16 Jared Spalding 107
17 Gary Lamphere 98
18 Richard Michael Jr. 89
19 Tyler Belcher 82
20 Matthew Roberts 65

Past Champions

2022 - Rodney Morgan
2021 - Brad Sites

Established

2021

Email

Email hidden; Javascript is required.

Contact

Jake Maynard