Series

Xcaliber Graphics Indiana RaceSaver Sprints

Sprint Car

Schedule

Saturday, March 16 - Twin Cities Raceway Park (North Vernon, Indiana)
Friday, April 12 - Bloomington Speedway (Bloomington, Indiana)
Saturday, April 20 - Lincoln Park Speedway (Putnamville, Indiana)
Saturday, April 27 - Twin Cities Raceway Park (North Vernon, Indiana)
Saturday, May 4 - Twin Cities Raceway Park (North Vernon, Indiana)
Saturday, May 11 - Twin Cities Raceway Park (North Vernon, Indiana)
Friday, May 17 - Gas City Speedway (Gas City, Indiana)
Friday, May 24 - Bloomington Speedway (Bloomington, Indiana)
Sunday, June 2 - Kokomo Speedway (Kokomo, Indiana)
Saturday, June 15 - Twin Cities Raceway Park (North Vernon, Indiana)
Friday, June 21 - Twin Cities Raceway Park (North Vernon, Indiana)
Saturday, July 6 - Twin Cities Raceway Park (North Vernon, Indiana)
Saturday, July 13 - Tri-State Speedway (Haubstadt, Indiana)
Friday, July 26 - Bloomington Speedway (Bloomington, Indiana)
Saturday, July 27 - Lincoln Park Speedway (Putnamville, Indiana)
Saturday, August 3 - Twin Cities Raceway Park (North Vernon, Indiana)
Friday, August 9 - Bloomington Speedway (Bloomington, Indiana)
Saturday, August 10 - Tri-State Speedway (Haubstadt, Indiana)
Saturday, August 17 - Twin Cities Raceway Park (North Vernon, Indiana)
Saturday, August 24 - Twin Cities Raceway Park (North Vernon, Indiana)
Saturday, September 14 - Lincoln Park Speedway (Putnamville, Indiana)
Saturday, September 28 - Twin Cities Raceway Park (North Vernon, Indiana)
Saturday, October 5 - Gas City Speedway (Gas City, Indiana)
Friday, October 18 - Kokomo Speedway (Kokomo, Indiana)

Points

Sprint Car Points

(points through 9/14)
Rank Driver Points
1 Anton Hernandez 463
2 Ethan Barrow 460
3 Andy Bradley 449
4 Bradley Sterrett 440
5 Scott Bradley 409
6 Ryan Tusing 369
6 Rod Henning 369
8 Jordan Welch 359
9 Alex Nalon 354
9 Aaron "A. J." Carlson 354
11 Patrick Kren 328
12 Justin Clark 318
13 Jackson Slone 303
14 Jeff Wimmenauer 298
15 Saban Bibent 286
16 Colette Mann 235
17 Alfred Galedrige Jr. 216
18 John Paynter Jr. 184
19 Kevin Champoux 181
20 Coleman Chasteen 176

Past Champions

2018 - Ethan Barrow

Email

Email hidden; Javascript is required.

Contact

Bob Shutt and Alfred Galedridge