Xcaliber Graphics Indiana RaceSaver Sprints

Sprint Car

Schedule

Saturday, April 25 - Lincoln Park Speedway (Putnamville, Indiana)
Saturday, May 2 - Twin Cities Raceway Park (Vernon, Indiana)
Saturday, May 9 - Twin Cities Raceway Park (Vernon, Indiana)
Thursday, May 21 - Terre Haute Action Track (Terre Haute, Indiana)
Friday, May 22 - Bloomington Speedway (Bloomington, Indiana)
Sunday, May 31 - Kokomo Speedway (Kokomo, Indiana)
Friday, June 12 - Gas City I-69 Speedway (Gas City, Indiana)
Saturday, June 20 - Brownstown Speedway (Brownstown, Indiana)
Friday, June 26 - Bloomington Speedway (Bloomington, Indiana)
Saturday, July 4 - Lincoln Park Speedway (Putnamville, Indiana)
Sunday, July 12 - Terre Haute Action Track (Terre Haute, Indiana)
Saturday, July 18 - Twin Cities Raceway Park (Vernon, Indiana)
Saturday, July 25 - Lincoln Park Speedway (Putnamville, Indiana)
Saturday, August 15 - Tri-State Speedway (Haubstadt, Indiana)
Friday, August 28 - Paragon Speedway (Paragon, Indiana)
Saturday, August 29 - Lincoln Park Speedway (Putnamville, Indiana)
Friday, September 11 - Thunder Valley Raceway (Salem, Indiana)
Saturday, September 19 - Twin Cities Raceway Park (Vernon, Indiana)
Friday, September 25 - Bloomington Speedway (Bloomington, Indiana)
Friday, October 2 - Gas City I-69 Speedway (Gas City, Indiana)
Friday, October 16 - Kokomo Speedway (Kokomo, Indiana)

Points

Sprint Car Points

(points through 6/20)
Rank Driver Points
1 Ethan Barrow 40
2 Bradley Sterrett 39
3 Andy Bradley 38
4 Ryan Tusing 37
5 Bradley Galedrige 36
6 Justin Clark 35
7 Jeff Wimmenauer 34
8 Danny Clark 33
9 Roderick Henning 32
10 John Paynter Jr. 31
11 Kerry Kinser 30
12 Jordan Welch 28
13 Nate Franklin 27
14 Jackson Slone 26
15 John Wolfarth 25
16 Patrick Kren 24
17 Justin Mathews 23
18 Erik Spaulding 22
19 Austin Powell 16
20 Gary Gipson 15

Past Champions

2019 - Anton Hernandez
2018 - Ethan Barrow

Email

Email hidden; Javascript is required.

Contact

Bob Shutt and Alfred Galedridge