Series

Mid-Atlantic Sprint Series

Sprint Cars

Schedule

Saturday, April 13 - New Egypt Speedway (New Egypt, New Jersey)
Saturday, April 27 - Grandview Speedway (Bechtelsville, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, May 4 - New Egypt Speedway (New Egypt, New Jersey)
Saturday, May 11 - Bridgeport Speedway (Bridgeport, New Jersey)
Saturday, June 1 - Bridgeport Speedway (Bridgeport, New Jersey)
Saturday, June 15 - Delaware International Speedway (Delmar, Delaware)
Saturday, June 22 - Bridgeport Speedway (Bridgeport, New Jersey)
Saturday, June 29 - Grandview Speedway (Bechtelsville, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, July 6 - Baps Motor Speedway (Newberrytown, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, July 13 - New Egypt Speedway (New Egypt, New Jersey)
Saturday, August 3 - Baps Motor Speedway (Newberrytown, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, August 10 - New Egypt Speedway (New Egypt, New Jersey)
Saturday, August 24 - Bridgeport Speedway (Bridgeport, New Jersey)
Friday, September 20 - Grandview Speedway (Bechtelsville, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, September 28 - Delaware International Speedway (Delmar, Delaware)
Saturday, October 19 - Grandview Speedway (Bechtelsville, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, November 2 - Georgetown Speedway (Georgetown, Delaware)

Points

No Points Available

Past Champions

2018 - Tim Tanner Jr.
2017 - Edward Wagner III

Established

2017