Mid-Atlantic Sprint Series

Sprint Cars

Schedule

Saturday, March 28 - Bridgeport Speedway (Bridgeport, New Jersey)
Saturday, April 11 - New Egypt Speedway (New Egypt, New Jersey)
Saturday, April 25 - Bridgeport Speedway (Bridgeport, New Jersey)
Saturday, May 9 - New Egypt Speedway (New Egypt, New Jersey)
Saturday, May 16 - Baps Motor Speedway (Newberrytown, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, May 23 - Delaware International Speedway (Delmar, Delaware)
Saturday, May 30 - Bridgeport Speedway (Bridgeport, New Jersey)
Saturday, June 13 - Bridgeport Speedway (Bridgeport, New Jersey)
Saturday, June 27 - New Egypt Speedway (New Egypt, New Jersey)
Saturday, July 11 - New Egypt Speedway (New Egypt, New Jersey)
Saturday, July 18 - Bridgeport Speedway (Bridgeport, New Jersey)
Saturday, August 1 - Delaware International Speedway (Delmar, Delaware)
Saturday, August 8 - Bridgeport Speedway (Bridgeport, New Jersey)
Saturday, August 29 - Baps Motor Speedway (Newberrytown, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, September 19 - Delaware International Speedway (Delmar, Delaware)
Friday, September 25 - Bridgeport Speedway (Bridgeport, New Jersey)

Points

(points through 7/18)
Rank Driver Points
1 Tim S. Tanner Jr. 79
2 Kevin Nagy 77
3 Mark Bitner 72
4 Jeffrey Geiges 71
5 Tom Carberry 70
6 Eddie III Wagner 64
7 Zakery Vickers 63
8 Kristina Pratt 53
9 Zach Berghof 52
10 Jason Dunn 49
10 Jenna "Shotz" Schostkewitz 49
12 Keith Andersen 48
13 Troy Ale 47
14 Dale Eggert 43
15 Charles Stone 42
16 Andy Best 40
16 Larry McVay 40
18 David Brown 37
18 Michael Haggenbottom 37
20 Rick Stief 34

Past Champions

2019 - Richard Dieva
2018 - Tim Tanner Jr.
2017 - Edward Wagner III

Established

2017