Series

United Rebel Sprint Series

Sprint Cars

Schedule

Friday, April 5 - 81 Speedway (Wichita, Kansas)
Saturday, April 6 - Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, Kansas)
Saturday, May 4 - Lincoln County Raceway (North Platte, Nebraska)
Saturday, May 18 - Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, Kansas)
Saturday, May 25 - Longdale Speedway (Longdale, Oklahoma)
Sunday, May 26 - 81 Speedway (Wichita, Kansas)
Saturday, June 8 - El Paso County Raceway (Calhan, Colorado)
Thursday, June 13 - Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, Kansas)
Friday, June 14 - Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, Kansas)
Saturday, June 15 - Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, Kansas)
Thursday, July 4 - Belleville High Banks (Belleville, Kansas)
Saturday, July 6 - Thunder Hill Speedway (Mayetta, Kansas)
Saturday, July 13 - RPM Speedway (Hays, Kansas)
Sunday, July 14 - RPM Speedway (Hays, Kansas)
Saturday, July 27 - Solomon Valley Raceway (Beloit, Kansas)
Sunday, July 28 - Rush County Speedway (LaCrosse, Kansas)
Wednesday, July 31 - Thayer County Speedway (Deshler, Nebraska)
Thursday, August 1 - Belleville High Banks (Belleville, Kansas)
Friday, August 2 - Belleville High Banks (Belleville, Kansas)
Saturday, August 3 - Belleville High Banks (Belleville, Kansas)
Friday, August 16 - Oberlin Speedway (Oberlin, Kansas)
Saturday, August 17 - Oberlin Speedway (Oberlin, Kansas)
Saturday, September 14 - Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, Kansas)

Points

No Points Available

Past Champions

2018 - Zach Blurton
2017 - Zach Blurton
2016 - Zach Blurton