Series

United Rebel Sprint Series

Sprint Cars

Schedule

Saturday, April 14 - Phillips County Raceway (Holyoke, Colorado)
Saturday, May 26 - Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, Kansas)
Sunday, May 27 - 81 Speedway (Wichita, Kansas)
Friday, June 15 - Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, Kansas)
Saturday, June 16 - Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, Kansas)
Saturday, June 23 - El Paso County Raceway (Calhan, Colorado)
Tuesday, July 3 - Belleville High Banks (Belleville, Kansas)
Saturday, July 7 - Lincoln County Raceway (North Platte, Nebraska)
Sunday, July 8 - Dawson County Raceway (Lexington, Nebraska)
Saturday, July 14 - RPM Speedway (Hays, Kansas)
Sunday, July 15 - RPM Speedway (Hays, Kansas)
Thursday, August 2 - Thayer County Speedway (Deshler, Nebraska)
Friday, August 17 - Stockton Speedway (Stockton, Kansas)
Saturday, August 18 - Oberlin Speedway (Oberlin, Kansas)
Sunday, August 19 - Oberlin Speedway (Oberlin, Kansas)
Saturday, September 15 - Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, Kansas)

Points

(points through 9/15)
Rank Driver Points
1 Zach Blurton 509
2 Jake Martens 416
3 Tyler Knight 387
4 Jordan Knight 374
5 Brian Herbert 355
6 Ty Williams 310
7 Shane Sundquist 306
8 Aaron Ploussard 297
9 Jerad Werner 273
10 Chad Salem 269
11 Jake Bubak 242
12 Steven Richardson 239
13 J. D. Johnson 237
14 John Webster 221
15 Jason Martin 189
16 Austin McLean 183
17 Tracey Hill 181
18 Brandon II "Buddy" Tubbs 177
19 Koby Walters 176
20 Brandy Jones 172

Past Champions

2018 - Zach Blurton
2017 - Zach Blurton
2016 - Zach Blurton