Series

United Rebel Sprint Series

Sprint Cars

Schedule

Saturday, April 14 - Phillips County Raceway (Holyoke, Colorado)
Saturday, May 26 - Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, Kansas)
Sunday, May 27 - 81 Speedway (Wichita, Kansas)
Friday, June 15 - Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, Kansas)
Saturday, June 16 - Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, Kansas)
Saturday, June 23 - El Paso County Raceway (Calhan, Colorado)
Tuesday, July 3 - Belleville High Banks (Belleville, Kansas)
Friday, July 6 - Thomas County Speedway (Colby, Kansas)
Saturday, July 7 - Lincoln County Raceway (North Platte, Nebraska)
Saturday, July 14 - RPM Speedway (Hays, Kansas)
Sunday, July 15 - RPM Speedway (Hays, Kansas)
Friday, July 20 - Honor Speedway (Pueblo, Colorado)
Saturday, July 21 - Honor Speedway (Pueblo, Colorado)
Thursday, August 2 - Thayer County Speedway (Deshler, Nebraska)
Friday, August 17 - Oberlin Speedway (Oberlin, Kansas)
Saturday, August 18 - Oberlin Speedway (Oberlin, Kansas)
Saturday, September 15 - Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, Kansas)

Points

No Points Available

Past Champions

2017 - Zach Blurton
2016 - Zach Blurton