Series

United Rebel Sprint Series

Sprint Cars

Schedule

Friday, April 5 - 81 Speedway (Wichita, Kansas)
Saturday, April 6 - Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, Kansas)
Saturday, May 4 - Lincoln County Raceway (North Platte, Nebraska)
Saturday, May 25 - Longdale Speedway (Longdale, Oklahoma)
Sunday, May 26 - 81 Speedway (Wichita, Kansas)
Saturday, June 1 - Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, Kansas)
Saturday, June 8 - El Paso County Raceway (Calhan, Colorado)
Thursday, June 13 - Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, Kansas)
Friday, June 14 - Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, Kansas)
Saturday, June 15 - Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, Kansas)
Friday, June 21 - 81 Speedway (Wichita, Kansas)
Thursday, July 4 - Belleville High Banks (Belleville, Kansas)
Saturday, July 6 - Thunder Hill Speedway (Mayetta, Kansas)
Saturday, July 13 - RPM Speedway (Hays, Kansas)
Sunday, July 14 - RPM Speedway (Hays, Kansas)
Saturday, July 27 - Solomon Valley Raceway (Beloit, Kansas)
Sunday, July 28 - Rush County Speedway (LaCrosse, Kansas)
Wednesday, July 31 - Thayer County Speedway (Deshler, Nebraska)
Friday, August 16 - Oberlin Speedway (Oberlin, Kansas)
Saturday, August 17 - Oberlin Speedway (Oberlin, Kansas)
Saturday, September 7 - WaKeeney Speedway (WaKeeney, Kansas)
Saturday, September 14 - Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, Kansas)

Points

(points through 9/14)
Rank Driver Points
1 Zach Blurton 655
2 Jeremy Huish 547
3 Kyler Johnson 478
4 Ty Williams 460
5 Jake Martens 450
6 Tracey Hill 409
7 Luke Cranston 356
8 Jerad Werner 342
9 Jake Bubak 341
10 Steven Richardson 337
11 Aaron Ploussard 336
12 Brian Herbert 332
13 Dalton Webb 302
14 Jason Martin 275
15 Taylor Velasquez 273
15 Kade Hagans 273
17 Austin McLean 257
18 Jordan Knight 252
19 Shon Pointer 238
20 Tyler Knight 235

Past Champions

2018 - Zach Blurton
2017 - Zach Blurton
2016 - Zach Blurton