Series

United Rebel Sprint Series

Sprint Cars

Schedule

Friday, April 5 - 81 Speedway (Wichita, Kansas)
Saturday, April 6 - Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, Kansas)
Saturday, May 4 - Lincoln County Raceway (North Platte, Nebraska)
Saturday, May 25 - Longdale Speedway (Longdale, Oklahoma)
Sunday, May 26 - 81 Speedway (Wichita, Kansas)
Saturday, June 1 - Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, Kansas)
Saturday, June 8 - El Paso County Raceway (Calhan, Colorado)
Thursday, June 13 - Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, Kansas)
Friday, June 14 - Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, Kansas)
Saturday, June 15 - Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, Kansas)
Friday, June 21 - 81 Speedway (Wichita, Kansas)
Thursday, July 4 - Belleville High Banks (Belleville, Kansas)
Saturday, July 6 - Thunder Hill Speedway (Mayetta, Kansas)
Saturday, July 13 - RPM Speedway (Hays, Kansas)
Sunday, July 14 - RPM Speedway (Hays, Kansas)
Saturday, July 27 - Solomon Valley Raceway (Beloit, Kansas)
Sunday, July 28 - Rush County Speedway (LaCrosse, Kansas)
Wednesday, July 31 - Thayer County Speedway (Deshler, Nebraska)
Thursday, August 1 - Belleville High Banks (Belleville, Kansas)
Friday, August 2 - Belleville High Banks (Belleville, Kansas)
Saturday, August 3 - Belleville High Banks (Belleville, Kansas)
Friday, August 16 - Oberlin Speedway (Oberlin, Kansas)
Saturday, August 17 - Oberlin Speedway (Oberlin, Kansas)
Saturday, September 7 - WaKeeney Speedway (WaKeeney, Kansas)
Saturday, September 14 - Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, Kansas)

Points

(points through 7/4)
Rank Driver Points
1 Zach Blurton 342
2 Jake Martens 266
3 Tracey Hill 265
4 Ty Williams 259
4 Jeremy Huish 259
6 Brian Herbert 233
7 Kyler Johnson 200
8 Dalton Webb 192
8 Brandon Anderson 192
10 Aaron Ploussard 183
11 Steven Richardson 180
12 Luke Cranston 176
13 Taylor Velasquez 161
14 Jake Bubak 160
15 Jason Martin 155
15 Kade Hagans 155
17 Andy Shouse 145
18 Tanner Conn 142
19 Steven Shebester 136
20 J. D. Johnson 127

Past Champions

2018 - Zach Blurton
2017 - Zach Blurton
2016 - Zach Blurton