Southern United Sprints

Sprint Cars

Schedule

Saturday, March 10 - 105 Speedway (Cleveland, Texas)
Saturday, March 17 - 105 Speedway (Cleveland, Texas)
Saturday, March 31 - 105 Speedway (Cleveland, Texas)
Saturday, April 21 - 105 Speedway (Cleveland, Texas)
Saturday, May 12 - 105 Speedway (Cleveland, Texas)
Saturday, May 26 - 105 Speedway (Cleveland, Texas)
Sunday, May 27 - Golden Triangle Raceway Park (Beaumont, Texas)
Saturday, June 9 - 105 Speedway (Cleveland, Texas)
Saturday, June 16 - 105 Speedway (Cleveland, Texas)
Saturday, July 21 - 105 Speedway (Cleveland, Texas)
Saturday, July 28 - 105 Speedway (Cleveland, Texas)
Saturday, August 11 - 105 Speedway (Cleveland, Texas)
Saturday, August 18 - 105 Speedway (Cleveland, Texas)
Saturday, August 8 - 105 Speedway (Cleveland, Texas)
Saturday, August 15 - 105 Speedway (Cleveland, Texas)
Saturday, August 29 - 105 Speedway (Cleveland, Texas)

Points

No Points Available

Past Champions

2017 - Daniel King
2016 - Daniel King
2015 - Daniel King