Series

Laurel Highlands Sprint Car Series

Sprint Cars

Schedule

Friday, April 20 - Bedford Fairgrounds Speedway (Bedford, Pennsylvania)
Friday, April 27 - Clinton County Motorsports (Lock Haven, Pennsylvania)
Friday, May 4 - Clinton County Motorsports (Lock Haven, Pennsylvania)
Friday, May 11 - Clinton County Motorsports (Lock Haven, Pennsylvania)
Friday, May 18 - Dog Hollow Speedway (Strongstown, Pennsylvania)
Sunday, May 27 - Bedford Fairgrounds Speedway (Bedford, Pennsylvania)
Friday, June 1 - Clinton County Motorsports (Lock Haven, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, June 2 - Path Valley Speedway Park (Spring Run, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, June 16 - Hagerstown Speedway (Hagerstown, Maryland)
Friday, June 22 - Clinton County Motorsports (Lock Haven, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, June 23 - Roaring Knob Motorsports Complex (Markleysburg, Pennsylvania)
Friday, July 6 - Clinton County Motorsports (Lock Haven, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, July 7 - Roaring Knob Motorsports Complex (Markleysburg, Pennsylvania)
Sunday, July 8 - Bedford Fairgrounds Speedway (Bedford, Pennsylvania)
Friday, July 13 - Clinton County Motorsports (Lock Haven, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, July 14 - Path Valley Speedway Park (Spring Run, Pennsylvania)
Sunday, July 22 - Bedford Fairgrounds Speedway (Bedford, Pennsylvania)
Friday, July 27 - Clinton County Motorsports (Lock Haven, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, July 28 - Cumberland Raceway (Rawlings, Maryland)
Friday, August 3 - Clinton County Motorsports (Lock Haven, Pennsylvania)
Friday, August 10 - Dog Hollow Speedway (Strongstown, Pennsylvania)
Friday, August 17 - Bedford Fairgrounds Speedway (Bedford, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, August 18 - Roaring Knob Motorsports Complex (Markleysburg, Pennsylvania)
Friday, August 31 - Clinton County Motorsports (Lock Haven, Pennsylvania)
Friday, September 7 - Clinton County Motorsports (Lock Haven, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, September 8 - Path Valley Speedway Park (Spring Run, Pennsylvania)
Friday, September 14 - Clinton County Motorsports (Lock Haven, Pennsylvania)

Past Champions

2017 - Scott Lutz
2016 - Ryan Lynn
2015 - Robbie Bartchy