Series

Carolina RaceSaver Sprint Car Series

Sprint Cars

Schedule

Saturday, April 28 - Sumter Speedway (Sumter, South Carolina)
Friday, May 25 - Carolina Speedway (Gastonia, North Carolina)
Saturday, May 26 - 311 Motor Speedway (Pine Hall, North Carolina)
Saturday, June 16 - Mountain View Speedway (Boone, North Carolina)
Saturday, June 30 - Sumter Speedway (Sumter, South Carolina)
Saturday, July 7 - Lake View Speedway (Lake View, South Carolina)
Friday, July 27 - The New Antioch Speedway (Morganton, North Carolina)
Saturday, July 28 - 311 Motor Speedway (Pine Hall, North Carolina)
Saturday, August 18 - Cherokee Speedway (Gaffney, South Carolina)
Saturday, September 8 - Lake View Speedway (Lake View, South Carolina)
Saturday, September 22 - Fayetteville Motor Speedway (Fayetteville, North Carolina)
Friday, September 28 - 311 Motor Speedway (Pine Hall, North Carolina)
Saturday, September 29 - 311 Motor Speedway (Pine Hall, North Carolina)

Points

(points through 7/28)
Rank Driver Points
1 Stephen Surniak 227
2 Jake Karklin 213
3 George Blaney 205
4 Craig Pellegrini Jr. 202
5 Sean Vardell 200
5 Benjamin McCall 200
7 John Frutchey 185
8 Mike Leraas 173
9 David Kellogg 152
10 Jeff Taylor 105
11 Chaz Woodward 102
12 Tom Humphries 100
13 Gregory T. II Smyre 77
14 Jacob McLain 75
15 Jeffrey Geiges 69
16 Brandon McLain 65
17 Nathan Emig 59
18 Duane Moore 58
19 Zachary Burd 57
20 Daren Bolac 37

Past Champions

2017 - Danny Jones
2016 - Scott Lawrence
2015 - Matt Hope