Series

Ohio Thunder Sprint Series

Sprint Cars

Schedule

Saturday, April 27 - 35 Raceway Park (Frankfort, Ohio)
Friday, May 3 - Moler Raceway Park (Williamsburg, Ohio)
Saturday, May 4 - 35 Raceway Park (Frankfort, Ohio)
Friday, May 10 - Moler Raceway Park (Williamsburg, Ohio)
Saturday, May 25 - 35 Raceway Park (Frankfort, Ohio)
Friday, June 7 - Moler Raceway Park (Williamsburg, Ohio)
Saturday, June 8 - 35 Raceway Park (Frankfort, Ohio)
Saturday, June 15 - Atomic Speedway (Chillicothe, Ohio)
Friday, June 28 - Moler Raceway Park (Williamsburg, Ohio)
Saturday, June 29 - Atomic Speedway (Chillicothe, Ohio)
Saturday, July 6 - 35 Raceway Park (Frankfort, Ohio)
Friday, July 19 - Moler Raceway Park (Williamsburg, Ohio)
Saturday, July 20 - 35 Raceway Park (Frankfort, Ohio)
Saturday, August 17 - 35 Raceway Park (Frankfort, Ohio)
Saturday, August 24 - Moler Raceway Park (Williamsburg, Ohio)
Saturday, September 7 - 35 Raceway Park (Frankfort, Ohio)
Saturday, September 21 - 35 Raceway Park (Frankfort, Ohio)
Friday, October 11 - Moler Raceway Park (Williamsburg, Ohio)

Points

(points through 6/29)
Rank Driver Points
1 Lewie Christian 146
2 Dustin Hammond 142
3 Jacob Stickle 141
4 Tyler Hesson 133
5 Justin Clark 114
6 Kyle Kruger 106
7 John Starr 97
7 Chad Hyatt 97
9 Dustin Stroup 80
10 Jordan Welch 73
11 Jay Dunaway 70
12 Saban Bibent 64
13 Ethan Barrow 40
13 John Paynter Jr. 40
15 Joseph Allagree 34
16 Cameron Hague 33
17 Michael Ebersbach 31

Past Champions

2017 - Jake Hesson
2016 - Mike Downs
2015 - Mike Downs

Established

2015

Email

Email hidden; Javascript is required.

Contact

Andy Hill