Series

Ohio Thunder Sprint Series

Sprint Cars

Schedule

Saturday, April 27 - 35 Raceway Park (Frankfort, Ohio)
Friday, May 3 - Moler Raceway Park (Williamsburg, Ohio)
Saturday, May 4 - 35 Raceway Park (Frankfort, Ohio)
Friday, May 10 - Moler Raceway Park (Williamsburg, Ohio)
Saturday, May 25 - 35 Raceway Park (Frankfort, Ohio)
Saturday, June 1 -35 Raceway Park (Frankfort, Ohio)
Friday, June 7 - Moler Raceway Park (Williamsburg, Ohio)
Saturday, June 15 - Atomic Speedway (Chillicothe, Ohio)
Saturday, June 22 - 35 Raceway Park (Frankfort, Ohio)
Friday, June 28 - Moler Raceway Park (Williamsburg, Ohio)
Saturday, July 6 - Atomic Speedway (Chillicothe, Ohio)
Friday, July 19 - Moler Raceway Park (Williamsburg, Ohio)
Saturday, July 20 - 35 Raceway Park (Frankfort, Ohio)
Saturday, August 17 - 35 Raceway Park (Frankfort, Ohio)
Friday, August 23 - Moler Raceway Park (Williamsburg, Ohio)
Saturday, September 7 - 35 Raceway Park (Frankfort, Ohio)
Friday, September 20 - Moler Raceway Park (Williamsburg, Ohio)
Saturday, September 21 - 35 Raceway Park (Frankfort, Ohio)

Points

No Points Available

Past Champions

2017 - Jake Hesson
2016 - Mike Downs
2015 - Mike Downs

Established

2015

Email

Email hidden; Javascript is required.

Contact

Andy Hill