Allegheny Sprint Tour

Sprint Cars

Schedule

Saturday, March 28 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, April 4 - (Rain Date for March 28)
Saturday, April 25 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Friday, May 1 - Lernerville Speedway (Sarver, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, May 2 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, May 9 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, May 16 - Latrobe Speedway (Latrobe, Pennsylvania)
Friday, May 22 - (Rain Date for May 1)
Sunday, May 24 - Roaring Knob Motorsports Park (Markeysburg, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, May 30 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, June 6 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, June 13 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, June 20 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, June 27 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, July 18 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, July 25 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, August 1 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, August 8 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, August 15 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, August 22 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Friday, August 28 - Lernerville Speedway (Sarver, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, September 19 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, September 26 - Lernerville Speedway (Sarver, Pennsylvania)
Friday and Saturday, October 2-3 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Friday and Saturday, October 16-17 - Lernerville Speedway (Sarver, Pennsylvania)

Points

(points through 7/25)
Rank Driver Points
1 Jacob Gomola 188
2 Chase Metheney 165
3 Andrew Cavanaugh 160
4 Stephen Cousins 157
5 Brandon Hawkins 145
6 Greg Dobrosky 139
7 Kyle Colwell 129
8 James Morris 119
9 Shamus O'Donnell 101
10 Randy Sterling 90
11 J. R. Jameson 87
12 Tommy Jasen 83
13 Adam Noland 81
14 Edward Snyder 75
15 Tylor Cochran 64
16 Nevan ODonnell 61
17 David Cassler 55
18 Garrett Bard 40
19 Jake Frye 39
20 Derek Hauck 38

Past Champions

2019 - Kyle Colwell
2017 - Greg Dobroskey

Established

2017

Email

Email hidden; Javascript is required.

Contact

Jacob Gomola