Allegheny Sprint Tour

Sprint Cars

Schedule

Saturday, March 28 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, April 4 - (Rain Date for March 28)
Saturday, April 25 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Friday, May 1 - Lernerville Speedway (Sarver, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, May 2 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, May 9 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, May 16 - Latrobe Speedway (Latrobe, Pennsylvania)
Friday, May 22 - (Rain Date for May 1)
Sunday, May 24 - Roaring Knob Motorsports Park (Markeysburg, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, May 30 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, June 6 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, June 13 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, June 20 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, June 27 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, July 18 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, July 25 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, August 1 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, August 8 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, August 15 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, August 22 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Friday, August 28 - Lernerville Speedway (Sarver, Pennsylvania)
Friday, September 13 - Tri City Raceway Park (Franklin, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, September 19 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, September 26 - Lernerville Speedway (Sarver, Pennsylvania)
Friday and Saturday, October 2-3 - Michael's Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Friday and Saturday, October 16-17 - Lernerville Speedway (Sarver, Pennsylvania)

Points

(points through 9/26)
Rank Driver Points
1 Jacob Gomola 341
2 Greg Dobrosky 326
3 Andrew Cavanaugh 319
4 Stephen Cousins 315
5 James Morris 302
6 Kyle Colwell 300
7 Tommy Jasen 220
8 Chase Metheney 165
9 Adam Noland 164
10 Randy Sterling 154
11 J. R. Jameson 152
12 Brandon Hawkins 145
13 Nevan ODonnell 117
14 Edward Snyder 106
15 Shamus O'Donnell 101
16 Robbie Bartchy 93
17 Justin Clark 89
18 Tylor Cochran 87
19 Garrett Bard 80
20 Jeremy Kornbau 77

Past Champions

2019 - Kyle Colwell
2017 - Greg Dobroskey

Established

2017

Email

Email hidden; Javascript is required.

Contact

Jacob Gomola