Series

Allegheny Sprint Tour

Sprint Cars

Schedule

Saturday, March 30 - Michaels Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, April 13 - Michaels Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania) / March 30 Rain Date
Saturday, April 27 - Michaels Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Friday, May 3 - Lernerville Speedway (Sarver, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, May 11 - Michaels Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, May 18 - Michaels Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, June 1 - Michaels Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, June 8 -Michaels Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, June 15 - Michaels Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, June 22 - Michaels Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Friday, June 28 - Lernerville Speedway (Sarver, Pennsylvania)
Friday, July 5 - Lernerville Speedway (Sarver, Pennsylvania)
Friday, July 12 - Michaels Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, July 20 - Michaels Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, July 27 - Michaels Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, August 3 - Michaels Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, August 10 - Michaels Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, August 17 - Michaels Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, August 24 - Michaels Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania) / August 17 Rain Date
Saturday, September 14 - Lernerville Speedway (Sarver, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, September 28 - Lernerville Speedway (Sarver, Pennsylvania)
Friday, October 4 - Michaels Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Friday, October 5 - Michaels Mercer Raceway (Lerner, Pennsylvania)
Thursday, October 17 - Lernerville Speedway (Sarver, Pennsylvania)
Friday, October 18 - Lernerville Speedway (Sarver, Pennsylvania)
Saturday, October 19 - Lernerville Speedway (Sarver, Pennsylvania)

Points

(points through 7/5)
Rank Driver Points
1 Greg Dobrosky 271
2 Jacob Gomola 252
3 Chase Metheney 224
4 Kyle Colwell 220
5 William H. III Fleming 201
6 Steve Cousins 194
7 Andy Cavanaugh 186
8 Vincent Dougherty 179
9 Robert Felix 143
10 Toby Hanlon 137
11 Matthew Gardina 115
12 John Walker 113
13 Josh Spicer 97
13 Randy Sterling 97
15 George Frederick 89
16 Jonathon J. Jones (12J) 78
17 Robbie Bartchy 74
18 Jordan Welch 70
19 Pete Landram 55
20 Chad Hill 53

Past Champions

2017 - Greg Dobroskey

Established

2017

Email

Email hidden; Javascript is required.

Contact

Jacob Gomola