B & B All-Star eligible list adds 15

VINTON, Iowa (July 14, 2023) – Another 15 IMCA Sunoco Stock Car drivers have secured eligibility for B & B Racing Chassis All-Star Invitational qualifying.

Those doing so by winning weekly sanctioned events paying $750 and upwards were Steffan Carey, Tommy Fain, Dalton Flory, Miciah Hidlebaugh, Dillon Lawrence and Nick Strobbe.

Winners on the Midwest Madness Tour were Jeffrey Larson, Justin Luinenburg, Tim Rupp and Jake Sachau.

Justin Erickson and Luke Silber had first place finishes at Freedom Nationals.

Will Scheresky topped Nodak Speedway’s Too Dark Fireworks special and Rob VanVil and Brendon LaBatte claimed IMCA.TV Dakota Classic Tour triumphs.

Mike Nichols and Cody Smith raced to guaranteed starting spots with Tanner Pelster Memorial and Baby Blue Harcrow victories, respectively.

Feature winners already eligible to qualify were Trent Grager, Ed Henderson, Zach Madrid, Damon Murty, Kelly Shryock sand Elijah Zevenbergen.

Any driver who believes they should be added to the eligible list must contact Bill Martin at the IMCA office (319 472-2201, ext. 213).

B & B All-Star Invitational eligible drivers now include: 

Dean Abbey, Jeffrey Abbey, Mike Albertsen, D.J. Banks, Jason Batt, David Brandies, Randy Brands, Tathan Burkhart, Troy Burkhart, Steffan Carey, Blake Clark, Tim Clonch, Cameron Cook, Eric Cross and Zane DeVilbiss. 

G.W. Egbert IV, Justin Erickson, Tommy Fain, Jerry Flippo, Dalton Flory, Troy Foulger, Kyle Frederick, George Fronsman, Tyler Frye, Todd Gereau, Adam Goff, Jesse Gonzalez, Jason Gore, Jordan Grabouski, Trent Grager and Matt Guillaume.

Michael Hale, Ed Henderson, Miciah Hidlebaugh, Ray Hoedebeck, Jim Horejsi, Troy Jerovetz, Aaron Johnson, Steven Johnson, Lee Kinsella, Luke Krogh, Brendon LaBatte, Jeffrey Larson, Dillon Lawrence, Luke Lemmens and Patrick Linn.

Justin Luinenburg, Christopher McCurdy Jr., Brandon McElroy, Dan Mackenthun, Zach Madrid, Cole Mather, Jeff Mueller, Gregory Muirhead, Dallon Murty, Damon Murty, Mike Nichols, John Oliver Jr., Graig Osborne and Shawn Parish.

Chase Parker, Bo Partain, Kaden Reynolds, Logan Rhode, Dillon Richards, Nick Roberts, Mich Ross, Tim Rupp, Jake Sachau, Buck Schafroth, Will Scheresky, Kelly Shryock, Jared Siefert, Luke Silber, Cody Smith and Devin Smith. 

And Cameron Starry, Aaron Stolp, Caleb Stone, Nick Strobbe, Peyton Taylor, Dylan Thornton, Dominic Ursetta, Rob VanMil, Jeff Ware, Paul White, Shelby Williams, Tyler Wilson, Collen Winebarger, Justen Yeager, Elijah Zevenbergen and Jordan Zillmer.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply