82 Stock Car drivers now eligible to qualify for B & B Chassis All-Star Invitational

BOONE, Iowa – Abe Huls and Todd Gereau are the newest additions to the list of 82 drivers eligible to qualify for the B & B Chassis All-Star Invitational.

Time trial qualifying is Wednesday, Sept. 8 with the inaugural Stock Car invitational to be held Thursday, Sept. 9 during the IMCA Speedway Motors Super Nationals fueled by Casey’s at Boone Speedway. Five drivers from the Northern Region and five drivers from the Southern Region advance from the first round; winners of sanctioned events paying $5,000 or more are guaranteed starting spots so the number of at-large qualifiers from round two that evening is yet to be determined.

Drivers winning sanctioned events paying $750 or more held through the first weekend of September become eligible to qualify. They must be pre-registered for Super Nationals to attempt to qualify for the All-Star Invitational.Pre-registration is also a requirement to compete in the Sept. 4-5 Prelude at Boone. Both the registration form and pit stall application links are on Super Nationals menus on IMCA and Boone Speedway websites.

Winner of the All-Star race earns $1,000 and receives a bare powder coated chassis value at $4,800 from title sponsor B & B Chassis as well. 

Additions to the following list of B & B Chassis All-Star Invitational qualifying eligible drivers as of Aug. 29 should be directed to Bill Martin at the IMCA home office, 319 472-2201 x213 or bmartin@imca,com.

Jeffrey Abbey

Travis Barker

Jason Batt

J.J. Baumli

Brandon Beckendorf

Tom Berry Jr.

Ryan Bjerkeset

Brian Blessington

Jeramey Bradley

David Brandies

Randy Brands

Jerrett Bransom

Austin Brauner

Tathan Burkhart

Troy Burkhart

Steffan Carey

Chad Clancy

Blake Clark

Brandon Czarapata

Todd Decker

Zane DeVilbiss

Alex Dostal

Ethan Dotson

Tommy Fain

Race Fisher

Dalton Flory

Chucky Forstner

Kyle Frederick

Troy Foulger

George Fronsman

Rob Gallaher

Tripp Gaylord

Todd Gereau

Jeremy Gettler

Adam Goff

Jordan Grabouski

Derek Green

Ryan Harris

Ed Henderson

Chanse Hollatz

Abe Huls

Beau Hutchison

Chad Johnson

Randy Klein

Benji LaCrosse

Jeff Larson

Dillion Lawrence

Johnathon Logue

Justin Luinenburg

Tyler McDougall

Dan Mackenthun

Zachary Madrid

Eric Mahlik

Cole Mather

Craig Moss

Dallon Murty

Damon Murty

Jake Nelson

Mike Nichols

John Oliver Jr.

Jake O’Neil

Ryan Powers

Kenny Richards

Jason Rogers

Luke Sathoff

Jay Schmidt

Kelly Shryock

Devin Smith

Devin Snellenberger

Jesse Sobbing

Aaron Spangler

Caleb Stone

Dustin Stuart

Jeff Tubbs

Dusty Van Horn

Travis Van Straten

Travis Walker

Cameron Wilkinson

Shelby Williams

Collen Winebarger

Casey Woken

Jordan Zillmer