B & B Chassis Stock Car All-Star Invitational guaranteed to be a Super Nationals highlight

BOONE, Iowa – A division that’s seen record car counts at recent IMCA Speedway Motors Super Nationals fueled by Casey’s crowns its first All-Star Invitational winner in 2021.

Eighty drivers are now eligible to qualify for the B & B Chassis All-Star Invitational. Along with a check for $1,000, the winner of the inaugural event on Thursday, Sept. 9 at Boone Speedway receives a bare powder coated chassis valued at $4,800 from title sponsor B & B Chassis of Belle Plaine, Minn. In addition, $25 will be paid to the leader of each lap courtesy of Elmquist Towing of Ames. 

Drivers who have won sanctioned events paying $5,000 or more – those who have pre-registered include Zane DeVilbiss, Dallon Murty, Devin Snellenberger, Jesse Sobbing and Collen Winebarger – are guaranteed starting spots with two rounds of Wednesday, Sept. 8 time trials completing the starting field of 30 cars.

Five drivers from the Northern Region and five drivers from the Southern Region advance from the first round; drivers will be staggered into groups by round one qualifying times for at-large berths in round two.

“The growth of our Stock Car division across the country and the entry numbers for Super Nationals make this the perfect year for the inaugural B & B Chassis All-Star Invitational,” noted IMCA President Brett Root. “This event is going to be a highlight of the week for many drivers and fans.” 

Drivers must be on the All-Star list at the registration tent to be eligible to qualify; that list will be updated through Sept. 4. Omissions should be corrected by contacting Media & Public Relations Director Bill Martin at the IMCA home office. 

All-Star eligible drivers now include: 

Jeffrey Abbey, Travis Barker, Jason Batt, J.J. Baumli, Brandon Beckendorf, Tom Berry Jr., Ryan Bjerkeset, Brian Blessington, Jeramey Bradley, David Brandies, Randy Brands, Jerrett Bransom, Austin Brauner, Tathan Burkhart, Troy Burkhart and Steffan Carey. 

Chad Clancy, Blake Clark, Brandon Czarapata, Todd Decker, Zane DeVilbiss, Alex Dostal, Ethan Dotson, Tommy Fain, Race Fisher, Dalton Flory, Chucky Forstner, Kyle Frederick, Troy Foulger, George Fronsman, Rob Gallaher, Tripp Gaylord and Jeremy Gettler.

Adam Goff, Jordan Grabouski, Derek Green, Ryan Harris, Ed Henderson, Chanse Hollatz, Beau Hutchison, Chad Johnson, Randy Klein, Benji LaCrosse, Jeff Larson, Dillion Lawrence, Johnathon Logue, Justin Luinenburg, Tyler McDougall and Dan Mackenthun.

Zachary Madrid, Eric Mahlik, Cole Mather, Craig Moss, Dallon Murty, Damon Murty, Jake Nelson, Mike Nichols, John Oliver Jr., Jake O’Neil, Ryan Powers, Kenny Richards, Jason Rogers, Luke Sathoff, Jay Schmidt and Kelly Shryock. 

And Devin Smith, Devin Snellenberger, Jesse Sobbing, Aaron Spangler, Caleb Stone, Dustin Stuart, Jeff Tubbs, Dusty Van Horn, Travis Van Straten, Travis Walker, Cameron Wilkinson, Shelby Williams, Collen Winebarger, Casey Woken and Jordan Zillmer.