77 IMCA Stock Car drivers eligible to qualify for inaugural B & B Chassis All-Star Invitational

BOONE, Iowa – Cameron Wilkinson is the latest addition to the list of IMCA Sunoco Stock Car drivers eligible to qualify for the B & B Chassis All-Star Invitational field. 

Wilkinson won Sunday’s Thayer County Fair special.

Time trial qualifying is Sept. 8 with the inaugural invitational to be held Thursday, Sept. 9 during the IMCA Speedway Motors Super Nationals fueled by Casey’s at Boone Speedway. 

Drivers winning sanctioned events paying $750 or more held through the first weekend of September become eligible to qualify. They must be pre-registered for Super Nationals to attempt to qualify for the All-Star race.

“We have been pleasantly surprised by the number of qualifying races and the number of drivers from so many different tracks all across the country eligible to qualify for the B & B Chassis All-Star Invitational,” IMCA President Brett Root said. “We anticipate having 80-90 different drivers eligible to qualify for the inaugural event.” 

Additions to the following list of 77 B & B Chassis All-Star Invitational qualifying eligible drivers as of Aug. 12 should be directed to Bill Martin at the IMCA home office, 319 472-2201 x213 or bmartin@imca,com. 

Jeffrey Abbey

Travis Barker

Jason Batt

J.J. Baumli

Brandon Beckendorf

Ryan Bjerkeset

Brian Blessington

Jeramey Bradley

David Brandies

Randy Brands

Jerrett Bransom

Austin Brauner

Tathan Burkhart

Troy Burkhart

Steffan Carey

Chad Clancy

Blake Clark

Todd Decker

Zane DeVilbiss

Alex Dostal

Ethan Dotson

Tommy Fain

Race Fisher

Dalton Flory

Chucky Forstner

Troy Foulger

George Fronsman

Rob Gallaher

Tripp Gaylord

Jeremy Gettler

Adam Goff

Jordan Grabouski

Derek Green

Ryan Harris

Ed Henderson

Chanse Hollatz

Beau Hutchison

Chad Johnson

Randy Klein

Benji LaCrosse

Jeff Larson

Dillion Lawrence

Johnathon Logue

Justin Luinenburg

Tyler McDougall

Dan Mackenthun

Zachary Madrid

Eric Mahlik

Cole Mather

Craig Moss

Mike Mullen

Dallon Murty

Damon Murty

Jake Nelson

Mike Nichols

John Oliver Jr.

Jake O’Neil

Ryan Powers

Kenny Richards

Jason Rogers

Luke Sathoff

Jay Schmidt

Kelly Shryock

Devin Smith

Devin Snellenberger

Jesse Sobbing

Aaron Spangler

Dustin Stuart

Jeff Tubbs

Dusty Van Horn

Travis Van Straten

Travis Walker

Cameron Wilkinson

Shelby Williams

Collen Winebarger

Casey Woken

Jordan Zillmer