IMCA Fast Shafts All-Star Invitational Super Tuesday voting is Aug. 11

VINTON, Iowa – The Election Day all of IMCA Nation has looked forward to is Aug. 11. 

Super Tuesday voting will determine 28 of the 30 drivers who start the Fast Shafts All-Star Invitational during the upcoming IMCA Speedway Motors Super Nationals fueled by Casey’s. 

All voting will be conducted that day through the IMCA Facebook page, from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. CST. 

The top three vote recipients from each of the five IMCA Modified regions become All-Stars, with their region of candidacy determined by where they made the majority of their sanctioned starts. The next 13 drivers with the highest vote totals, regardless of region, join the All-Star field. 

The final two All-Stars will be drivers with the top national point total and the most 40-point wins as of Aug. 28 competing at Super Nationals. 

The 17th annual Fast Shafts Invitational will be Friday, Sept. 11 at Boone Speedway. Any driver(s) who believes they should be on the following list of candidates should contact IMCA as soon as possible so their All-Star status can be verified. No additions to the ballot will be made on Super Tuesday

Chris Abelson

Jeff Aikey

Ricky Alvarado

Drew Armstrong

Austin Arneson

Casey Arneson

Chaz Baca Jr.

Eric Barnes

Brandon Beckendorf

Tom Berry Jr.

Tanner Black

Wyatt Block

Steven Bowers Jr.

Ethan Braaksma

Kyle Brown

Chris Carroll

Cayden Carter

Kellen Chadwick

Cory Craver

Sawyer Crigler

Cory Davis

Zane DeVilbiss

Shane DeVolder

Ethan Dotson

P.J. Egbert

Chris Elliott

Trevor Fitz-Gibbon

Junior Flores

Kelsie Foley

Troy Foulger

Jeremy Frenier

Tripp Gaylord

John Gober

David Goode Jr.

Josh Goodwin

Daniel Gottschalk

William Gould

Jordan Grabouski

Kevin Green

Richie Gustin

Travis Hagen

Clay Hale

Chase Hansen

Clint Hatlestad

Kollin Hibdon

Luke Hines

Jacob Hobscheidt

Bobby Hogge IV

Philip Houston

Wyatt Howard

Mitchell Hunt

Bricen James

Aaron Johnson

Nevin Kennemore

Austin Kiefer

Cody Laney

Jayden Larson

Jeff Larson

Cody Leonard

Josh Long

Michael Long

John McCaul

Justin McCreadie

Ryan McDaniel

Josh McGaha

Zach Madrid

Wade Manning

Hunter Marriott

Nick Meyer

Chris Mills

Jeremy Mills

Clay Money

Bob Moore

Rodney Morgan

Josh Most

Mike Mullen

Chris Nieman

Jason Noll

Jay Noteboom

Jake O’Neil

Jason Pershy

Brad Pounds

Tom Quint

Dereck Rhoden               

Nick Roberts

Jesse Rogotzke

Kyle Rohleder

Anthony Roth

Joel Rust

Cory Sample

Jim Sandusky

Robby Sawyer

Marlyn Seidler

Kelly Shryock

Todd Shute

Chris Simpson

Casey Skyberg

Trever Sloan

Brandon Smith

Jesse Sobbing

Alex Stanford

Tyler Stevens

Caleb Stone

Andy Strait

Shawn Strand

Matt Szecsodi

Jeff Taylor

Jim Thies

Ricky Thornton Jr.

Eric Tomlinson

Marcus Tomlinson

Nick Trenchard

Rob VanMil

A.J. Ward

Tim Ward

Jon White Jr.

Justin Whitehead

Johnny Whitman

R.C. Whitwell

Tyler Wilson

Collen Winebarger

Fred Wojtek

Jason Wolla

Marcus Yarie