Nebraska Mod Lites

Mod Lite

Schedule

Friday, April 22 - I-80 Speedway (Greenwood, Nebraska)
Friday, May 6 - Beatrice Speedway (Beatrice, Nebraska)
Saturday, May 14 - Park Jefferson Speedway (Jefferson, South Dakota)
Friday, May 20 - Beatrice Speedway (Beatrice, Nebraska)
Friday, May 27 - Beatrice Speedway (Beatrice, Nebraska)
Friday, June 3 - Beatrice Speedway (Beatrice, Nebraska)
Saturday, June 11 - Lincoln County Raceway (North Platte, Nebraska)
Saturday, June 18 - Shelby County Speedway (Harlan, Iowa)
Friday, June 24 - Beatrice Speedway (Beatrice, Nebraska)
Friday, July 1 - Boone County Raceway (Albion, Nebraska)
Saturday, July 2 - Lincoln County Raceway (North Platte, Nebraska)
Friday, July 8 - Beatrice Speedway (Beatrice, Nebraska)
Saturday, July 16 - Lincoln County Raceway (North Platte, Nebraska)
Friday, July 22 - Beatrice Speedway (Beatrice, Nebraska)
Friday, July 29 - Beatrice Speedway (Beatrice, Nebraska)
Saturday, August 6 - Shelby County Speedway (Harlan, Iowa)
Friday, August 12 - Thayer County Speedway (Deshler, Nebraska)
Saturday, August 20 - Adams County Speedway (Corning, Iowa)
Friday, August 26 - Beatrice Speedway (Beatrice, Nebraska)
Sunday, September 18 - Thayer County Speedway (Deshler, Nebraska)

Points

(points through 8/26)
Rank Driver Points
1 Scott Naggatz 549
2 Robert Wagner 535
3 Taylor Pollock 516
4 Andrea Wagner 480
5 Doug Pollock 462
6 Paul Doran 250
7 Steve Paul 129
8 Darrick Knutsen 105
9 Allan Skinner 98
10 Angela Witherwax 93
11 Mark Downey 71
12 Dillon Raffurty 40
13 Michael Raffurty 39
14 Dustin Ford 38
15 Justin Raffurty 37
16 Cory Sonner 36
17 James Beebe 35
18 Ben George 34
19 Matthew Weiss 33

Past Champions

2022 - Scott Naggatz

Established

2022

Email

Email hidden; Javascript is required.

Contact

Rob Wagner