North Texas Mod Lites

Mod Lite

Schedule

Saturday, March 5 - Lone Star Speedway (Kilgore, Texas)
Saturday, March 12 - Big O Speedway (Ennis, Texas)
Friday, April 1 - Heart O'Texas Speedway (Waco, Texas)
Saturday, April 2 - Abilene Speedway (Abilene, Texas)
Saturday, April 9 - Big O Speedway (Ennis, Texas)
Saturday, April 16 - Lone Star Speedway (Kilgore, Texas)
Saturday, April 30 - Big O Speedway (Ennis, Texas)
Saturday, May 7 - Lone Star Speedway (Kilgore, Texas)
Saturday, May 21 - Lone Star Speedway (Kilgore, Texas)
Saturday, May 28 - Big O Speedway (Ennis, Texas)
Saturday, June 4 - Big O Speedway (Ennis, Texas)
Saturday, June 11 - Big O Speedway (Ennis, Texas)
Saturday, June 25 - Big O Speedway (Ennis, Texas)
Saturday, July 9 - Lone Star Speedway (Kilgore, Texas)
Saturday, July 16 - Big O Speedway (Ennis, Texas)
Saturday, July 23 - Big O Speedway (Ennis, Texas)
Friday, July 29 - Heart O'Texas Speedway (Waco, Texas)
Saturday, August 27 - Big O Speedway (Ennis, Texas)
Saturday, September 10 - Big O Speedway (Ennis, Texas)
Saturday, September 24 - Big O Speedway (Ennis, Texas)

Points

(points through 9/24)
Rank Driver Points
1 Charles Armstrong 460
2 Todd Looney 425
3 James Stuenkel 366
4 John Thiel 352
5 Mark Williams 342
6 Alford (Monte) Stuenkel 340
7 Ashley Williams 315
8 Boogie Krajca 200
9 Michael Wells 192
10 Kyle Berry 183
11 Courtney Johnson 174
12 Lee Williams 170
13 Eddie Craft 165
14 David Reynolds 151
15 Mark Asher 149
16 Adam Segura 116
17 Joe Butler Jr. 108
18 Dana Chittenden 96
19 Joseph McIntyre 92
20 Charles Armstrong III 90

Past Champions

2022 - Charles Armstrong

Established

2022

Contact

Mark Tunnell