Series

Sprint Series of Minnesota

Sprint Car

Schedule

Friday, May 10 - Jackson Motorplex (Jackson, Minnesota)
Thursday, May 23 - Norman County Raceway (Ada, Minnesota)
Friday, May 24 - Red River Valley Speedway (Fargo, North Dakota)
Saturday, May 25 - Arlington Raceway (Arlington, Minnesota)
Friday, June 14 - Murray County Speedway (Slayton, Minnesota)
Friday, June 21 - Jackson Motorplex (Jackson, Minnesota)
Wednesday, June 26 - Buena Vista Raceway (Alta, Iowa)
Friday, July 5 - Murray County Speedway (Slayton, Minnesota)
Saturday, July 13 - Arlington Raceway (Arlington, Minnesota)
Friday, July 19 - Jackson Motorplex (Jackson, Minnesota)
Friday, August 2 - Murray County Speedway (Slayton, Minnesota)
Friday, September 20 - Jackson Motorplex (Jackson, Minnesota)
Saturday, September 28 - Arlington Raceway (Arlington, Minnesota)

Past Champions

2016 - Michael Stien
2015 - Brandon Allen
2014 - Michael Stien

Contact

Bob Allen