Series

Sprint Series of Oklahoma

Sprint Cars

Schedule

Saturday, March 3 - Red Dirt Raceway (Meeker, Oklahoma)
Friday, March 9 - Southern Oklahoma Speedway (Ardmore, Oklahoma)
Saturday, March 10 - Southern Oklahoma Speedway (Ardmore, Oklahoma)
Saturday, March 31 - Enid Speedway (Enid, Oklahoma)
Saturday, April 14 - Lawton Speedway (Lawton, Oklahoma)
Friday, April 20 - Southern Oklahoma Speedway (Ardmore, Oklahoma)
Friday, April 27 - Red Dirt Raceway (Meeker, Oklahoma)
Saturday, May 5 - Route 66 Motor Speedway (Amarillo, Texas)
Friday, May 18 - Southern Oklahoma Speedway (Ardmore, Oklahoma)
Saturday, June 2 - Oklahoma Sports Park (Ada, Oklahoma)
Friday, June 15 - Southern Oklahoma Speedway (Ardmore, Oklahoma)
Friday, June 29 - Red Dirt Raceway (Meeker, Oklahoma)
Saturday, July 7 - Lawton Speedway (Lawton, Oklahoma)
Friday, July 20 - Southern Oklahoma Speedway (Ardmore, Oklahoma)
Saturday, August 11 - Lawton Speedway (Lawton, Oklahoma)
Friday, August 17 - Southern Oklahoma Speedway (Ardmore, Oklahoma)
Friday, September 14 - Southern Oklahoma Speedway (Ardmore, Oklahoma)
Saturday, September 22 - Red Dirt Raceway (Meeker, Oklahoma)

Points

(points through 5/18)
Rank Driver Points
1 Andy Shouse 257
2 Travis Scott 219
3 Shane Sellers 214
4 Cody Whitworth 211
5 Gary Owens 207
6 Blake Scott 190
7 Chris Kelly 186
8 Brandon Jennings 183
9 Tanner Conn 175
10 Ty Williams 145
11 Joe Wood Jr. 142
12 Loyd Clevenger 140
13 Shayla Waddell 103
14 Duane Baker 95
15 Justin Mowry 93
16 Dillon Laden 88
16 Cody Hays 88
18 Kevin Ramey 76
19 Michael Day 74
20 T. J. Herrell 72

Past Champions

2017 - Andy Shouse
2016 - Andy Shouse