Series

Sprint Series of Oklahoma

Sprint Cars

Schedule

Saturday, March 23 - Enid Speedway (Enid, Oklahoma)
Saturday, April 6 - Lawton Speedway (Lawton, Oklahoma)
Friday, April 26 - Lubbock Speedway (Lubbock, Texas)
Saturday, April 27 - Route 66 Speedway (Amarillo, Texas)
Saturday, May 18 - Lawton Speedway (Lawton, Oklahoma)
Saturday, May 25 - Longdale Speedway (Longdale, Oklahoma)
Sunday, May 26 - 81 Speedway (Wichita, Kansas)
Saturday, June 1 - Red Dirt Raceway (Meeker, Oklahoma)
Thursday, June 13 - Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, Kansas)
Friday, June 14 - Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, Kansas)
Saturday, June 15 - Dodge City Raceway Park (Dodge City, Kansas)
Friday, June 28 - Red Dirt Raceway (Meeker, Oklahoma)
Saturday, June 29 - Creek County Speedway (Sapulpa, Oklahoma)
Saturday, July 6 - Lawton Speedway (Lawton, Oklahoma)
Saturday, July 13 - 81 Speedway (Wichita, Kansas)
Saturday, July 20 - 82 Speedway (Petty, Texas)
Saturday, August 17 - 81 Speedway (Wichita, Kansas)
Saturday, September 14 - Super Bowl Speedway (Greenville, Texas)
Saturday, September 21 - Red Dirt Raceway (Meeker, Oklahoma)

Points

No Points Available

Past Champions

2018 - Andy Shouse
2017 - Andy Shouse
2016 - Andy Shouse