Series

Texas Sprint Series

Sprint

Schedule

All events are IMCA sanctioned, however no IMCA points are awarded at any series event.

Saturday, March 9 - 281 Speedway (Stephenville, Texas)
Friday, March 22 - Boyd Raceway (Boyd, Texas)
Saturday, March 23 - Kennedale Speedway Park (Kennedale, Texas)
Friday, April 12 - Heart O'Texas Speedway (Waco, Texas)
Saturday, April 13 - Kennedale Speedway Park (Kennedale, Texas)
Saturday, April 27 - Southern Oklahoma Speedway (Ardmore, Oklahoma)
Saturday, May 4 - Abilene Speedway (Abilene, Texas)
Friday, May 17 - Boyd Raceway (Boyd, Texas)
Saturday, May 18 - 281 Speedway (Stephenville, Texas)
Saturday, June 1 - 281 Speedway (Stephenville, Texas)
Friday, June 14 - Southern Oklahoma Speedway (Ardmore, Oklahoma)
Saturday, June 15 - Grayson County Speedway (Bells, Texas)
Friday, July 5 - Boyd Raceway (Boyd, Texas)
Saturday, July 14 - Abilene Speedway (Abilene, Texas)
Friday, July 26 - Heart O'Texas Speedway (Waco, Texas)
Saturday, August 3 - Abilene Speedway (Abilene, Texas)
Saturday, September 14 - Grayson County Speedway (Bells, Texas)
Saturday, September 21 - Kennedale Speedway Park (Kennedale, Texas)

Past Champions

2018 - Jeff Emerson
2017 - Jeff Emerson

Established

2017